PDT

Sponsors & Supporters

IMG_2720

PDT would like to thank the following sponsors:

 

The Canterbury Community Trust – http://www.commtrust.org.nz/

Lottery Grants and Community Grants – http://www.cdgo.govt.nz/

Eureka Trust – http://www.eurekatrust.org.nz/

He Oranga Pounamu – http://www.hop.org.nz

The Lion Foundation – http://www.lionfoundation.org.nz

Mainland Foundation – http://www.mainlandfoundation.co.nz

Dragon Community Trust – Dragon Community Trust

NZCT – http://www.nzct.org.nz

Pelorus trust – http://www.pelorustrust.net.nz/

Te Puni Kokiri – http://www.tpk.govt.nz

Pub Charity – http://www.pubcharity.org.nz/

Southern Trust – http://www.southerntrust.org.nz

First Sovereign Trust – http://www.firstsovereign.co.nz

United Way – http://www.unitedway.org.nz

Todd Foundation – Todd Foundation

Ngai Tahu Fund – http://www.ngaitahu.iwi.nz